♥Liarsneverdies♥

Monday, May 31, 2010

family business

He keeps lying
and keeps scolding
She keeps crying
Repeatly telling

They continue quarreling

I am listening
No more asking
Said nothing
coz cant do anything

I am waiting
for graduating
to go working
and start earning

End her suffering
and let her stop bleeding

Sunday, May 23, 2010

♥Need You Now♥

To:Mr.Big Head
Picture perfect memories scattered all around the floor
Reachin' for the phone 'cause I can't fight it anymore
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It's a quarter after one, I'm all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

Another shot of whiskey can't stop looking at the door
Wishing you'd come sweeping in the way you did before
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

woah woaaah.

Guess I'd rather hurt than feel nothin' at all

It's a quarter after one I'm all alone and I need you now

And I said I wouldn't call but I'm a little drunk and I need you now

And I don't know how I can do without

I just need you now

I just need you now (wait)

Ooo, baby, I need you now

Saturday, May 22, 2010

满足=]

Dining in Jail

高高><




Farewell



有一点点满足感

dining in jail圆满结束

farewell也办完了

最遗憾的是
到一半爸爸妈妈就来载我回家了

有些话我想说出来

不知道要几时才能说了

亲爱的9A们~冲啊

Thursday, May 20, 2010

我喜欢他
不是因为
他偶尔会大小声
不是因为
他喜欢讲东讲西
也不是因为
有时他会说我烦
是因为
我记着他的好..

我爱哭
是因为小气
是因为伤心
还是因为
我在乎?

Thursday, May 13, 2010

两个人♥

两个人一起
就要有信任

两个人相爱
就要有耐心

两个人吵架
要互相忍让

两个人喜欢
就不要小气

我没有很谈心
我只要你真诚的心

p/s:真诚=诚实
XP

Monday, May 10, 2010

喵喵

没事跑去洗直
好不自然
真的很值

before


after


我昨天本来想喝Milo
结果~
那个我很喜欢的杯
被我打破了..
没得买回了
舍不得丢=[

Friday, May 07, 2010

布拉布拉

回家了...
好久没回来了
明天有很多事想做

先去洗直
想去看戏走走
顺便看看相机
想买那个外套
和妈妈家他们去吃东西
想去找爸爸
我还想去豆腐街
吃potato..啊哈
我好穷=[

看着那些照片
我心痛...

Thursday, May 06, 2010

后悔='[

皮痒~
每次知道会后悔
还是要固执
每次知道最后一定会不喜欢
还是偏偏要那样

我就是酱
金牛们就是酱
不听妈妈言
吃亏在眼前==

现在
后悔也没办法了啦
我要时光机啦
他说像蘑菇=[


幸好昨天也很开心啦
跟09B们去‘疯人馆’
好像医院的主题
waitress是护士来的
桌子就很像病床
可是也没有很好玩
我们都觉得‘F CUBE’比较好
我们玩了一个心机的游戏
两次都是我们赢

我还没看叶问勒
超想看~
等回去了叫妈妈陪我去看
啊不然自己看也是不错勒
学西斯特..哈哈

Sunday, May 02, 2010

一个人

新加波~
原来真的没有什么地方去
佳说如果是晚上就不一样
珠说吃火锅我们都不会去
晶说要来最后还是没有来
萍来了结果是喷水池的错
结论就是我们去吃日本餐



回到了JB去CS逛逛~
可怜的佳,珠,琪
现在应该还在逛??

好久没有塔巴士了
这次还是一个人塔
我喜欢一个人坐车
没有特别去想什么
就坐着让脑袋放空
偶尔这样也很舒服

喜欢今天去走走的感觉
(虽然很累~两个脚软XD)
还是很高兴
下次再一起去玩^^